New Endowment Council Formed

The campaign to increase JustFundKY’s Cliff Todd endowment got a mighty boost with 20 community pillars stepping up to serve on the Endowment Council. The mission: to increase the endowment to $5 million dollars with the use of individual gifts and planned giving. The endowment members for 2017 are: Tracee Whitley, David Lafferty, Laura Zimmerman, Dr. Sam Matheny, Karen Greenwell, Mike Berry, Cindy Terry, Angel Levas, Benjamin Deaton, Dr. John Roth, Wayne Clayton, Gordon Wright, Jonathan Barker, Jeremy Bates, J.R. Zerkowski, Susan Lamb, Tim Brooks, Mary Ellen Hart, Paul Croley, and Mark Johnson.

The kickoff reception for the Campaign was held at the home of Tracee Whitley at Fayette Park. Mayor Jim Gray was present to support and help kick off the Campaign.