Honorary Chairpersons


Our honorary chairmen and chairwomen would like to personally invite you to the Derby Eve “A Night to Remember”.


Jeff Fugate
Lexington Downtown Development Authority


Melody Flowers
UK HealthCare


Debra Hensley
State Farm Insurance


Melissa LeBus Watt


Phil and Marnie Holoubek
Lexington’s Real Estate Company


Eric Patrick Marr
LexEnomics and Run the Bluegrass Half-Marathon


Pam Miller
Former Mayor of Lexington-Fayette County


Dr. Ralph Miller


Van Meter Pettit
Town Branch Trail, Inc.


Ernesto Scorsone and John Davis


Ben Self
West Sixth Brewing Company


Becca Self